75 Days of Malaysia School Holidays For 2020

The Ministry of Education has announced the Malaysia school holidays for 2020.

Schools in these Kedah, Johor, Kelantan and Terengganu fall under Group A

Malaysia School Holidays – Group A

While schools in Perlis, Penang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Malacca, Pahang, Sabah, Sarawak, Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya fall under Group B.

Malaysia School Holidays Group B

The Ministry of Education has also holidays in-conjunction with major festivals. In total schools in Group A are entitled to 76 days of holiday next year while schools in Group B are entitled to 75 days.

There are currently many good travel deals for 2020. Time to start planning!

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.